Dan Piechowski welcomes Chris Hansen as the Northeastern District Chair.

Dayton Kauth welcomes Missy Moore as the Central District Chairperson.

WHPA welcomes Chris Hansen and Missy Moore to the Northeastern and Central Districts where they will each serve as District Chair respectively. Hansen replaces outgoing Northeastern District Chair Dan Piechowski who now serves on the WHPA Board of Directors. Moore was elected to replace outgoing Central District Chair Dayton Kauth who served the WHPA Central District for several years with his insightful leadership and thoughtful feedback on beekeeping issues.