WHPA Leadership

 

Officers

President

Kent Pegorsch

E2225 Meadow Valley Ct

Waupaca, WI 54981

(715) 258-0590

kent@pegorsch.com

Vice President

Jon Logterman         

PO Box 531

Osseo, Wi 54758

(715)641-0177

j_logterman@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Jim Burzynski

36510 165th Ave

Stanley, WI 54768

(715) 644-5681

jimbeeman1@yahoo.com

Secretary

James Hillmeyer

8953 Central Sands Rd

Bancroft, WI 54921

(715) 347-4996

James.hillemeyer@gmail.com

 

 

Past President

Derald Kettlewell
10432 W Norwich Ave
Greenfield, Wi 53228
(414-545-5514
deraldk@prodigy.net

Directors

Term runs through 2021

Tim Wilbanks
PO Box 117
Sullivan, WI 53178
(319) 321-2494
timwilbanksbees@gmail.com

Term runs through 2020

Dan Piechowski
W4931 Hwy 21
Redgranite, WI 54970
(920) 566-4132
hhf32@centurytel.net

Term runs through 2022

Stephanie Slater
612 E. Market Street, Unit 102
Elkhorn, WI 53121
(262) 215-2791
stephanie.d.slater@gmail.com

District Chairpeople

Southern District

Tim Wilbanks
PO Box 117
Sullivan, WI 53178
(319) 321-2494 timwilbanksbees@gmail.com

Southwestern District

Shelly Astle
S4131A ST Hwy 80
Hillsboro, WI 54634
(608) 489-2456
shelly@mwt.net

Southeastern District

Don Thill
244 S. 15 Street
West Bend, WI 53095
(262) 689-2076
gibder50@hotmail.com

Central District

Missy Moore
N5755 8th Avenue
Plainfield, WI 54966
(715) 335-6613
oasisbeecompany@gmail.com

 

 

 

Northeastern District

Chris Hansen
3279 Hwy 8 East
Rhinelander, WI 54501
(715) 369-0383 chris@hansenhoneyfarm.com

 

Northwestern District

John Spate
6027 60th Ave
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
(715) 874-6454
jpspate@yahoo.com

Western District

Tony Bowers
7124 Aaron Ave
Sparta, WI 54656
(608) 272-3998
tonylbowers@hotmail.com

Committees

Executive/President – Kent Pegorsch

Legislative – Matt LaForge

Promotions  – Ingrid Logterman

Communication – Tracy Malterer

Finance & Audit/Budget – Mary Kettlewell & Gene Hausner

Convention Committee – Liz Schroeder/Karri Burzynski/Mary Kettlewell

Constitution & Bylaws – Mitchel Wayne

State Fair Committee – Nick Thill

Honey Queen Committee – Mary Kettlewell

Awards Committee – Matt LaForge

Research Committee- Doug Hauke

Education Committee – Shelly Astle

– Youth Education – Tim Wilbanks

– Member Education – vacancy

Join WHPA

We welcome all beekeepers and people interested in beekeeping to join the Wisconsin Honey Producers Association!